Hannah Silvester mail facebook twitter you tube Upcoming Gigs

 

2018

 

Sat   6 October       Sutton Library Solo 30 min set. Words ALOUD

Sun 7 October        MAC Birmingham Comedy for Kids

Tue 9th October     Lovdev's Comedy Night, Free Radio, Glee Club

Fri 12th October     Birmingham Hippodrome, Pre-show Comedy

Sun 14th October   Birmingham Comedy Festival Solo Show, Cherry Reds Birmingham

Sun 14th October   Boardgame Smackdown Cherry Reds Birmingham

Tue 16th October   Village Hall Goostrey

Fri 26th October     Kendal Brewery

Sat 27th Oct           Heaton Sports Club

 

Sat 3rd November        Sutton in Ashfield, The Miners Arms

Mon 5th November       Nottingham Comedy Festival Solo Show, the Canal House

Thu 8th November        The Exmouth Arms, Cheltenham

Fri 9th November          Minrow Cricket Club, Rochdale

Wed 21st November     Cherry Reds, John Bright Street, Birmingham

Fri 23rd November        The Falcon Pub, Rotherwick, Hampshire

Tue 27th November      Granvilles, Stone

Wed 28th November     Ticked Pink Comedy, Firebug, Leicester

 

Tue 4th December        Comedy Crate, Lamplighter, Northampton

Fri 7th December          It's a Scream, Parent and Baby, Royal Court Theatre, Liverpool

Sat 8th December         Ship of Fools, Market Harorough Theatre

Fri 14th December        The Comedy Club, Grappenhall Ex-Servicemens Club

Sun 16th December      Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids, Midlands Arts Centre

Sun 16th December      Spririt Works, Lichfield

Wed 19th December     Ticked Pink, Firebug Leicester

 

Wed 2nd January          Dog & Moon Public House, Derby

Thu 17th January          Chuckle Pit, Olde England, Wellingborough

Thu 24th January          Laugh Yer Head Off, Old Kings Head, Long Buckby Northampton

Fri 25th January            Golbourne Sports and Social Club

Sun 27th January          Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids, Midlands Arts CentreSun 27th January          Rough Works, Glee Club Birmingham

Thu 31st January           TBC

 

Sat 9th February           Penrith Comedy Club

Thu 14th February        Gainsborough, Trinity Arts Centre

Fri 15th February          Northampton, Charity Night

Thu 21st February        Leicester Comedy Festival, Solo Show, Manhattan34

Fri 22nd February         Leicester Comedy Festival, Tickled Pink, Guildhall Leicester

 

Fri 1st March      Chorlton Irish Club

Thu 7th March    Picturedrome, Northampton

Fri 15th March    Ship of Fools, Stamford Theatre Cellar Bar

Fri 29th March    Buzz Comedy, Hornsea

 

Sun 7th April      Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids, Midlands Arts Centre

Sat 13th April     Proper Funny, St Anne's Leicester

 

Fri 3rd May        Mansfords, Matlock

Mon 13th May   Good Ship Comedy, Camden

Sat 25th May     ROFL Comedy Club, Stoke

Fri 31st May      ARC Stockton

Sun 21st July    Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids, MAC

Thu 5th September Stourbridge Town Hall

Sun 6th October  Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids, Midlands Arts Centre

Sun 8th December Laughing Sole Comedy for Kids, Midlands Arts Centre