Hannah Silvester mail facebook twitter you tube Upcoming Gigs

 

2018

 

Fri   21 September       Hollywood Apollo, Wythall,   Headlining

Sun 23 September     Rough Works, Glee club , Birmingham

Wed 26 September     Tickled Pink, Leicester Fire bug.

 

Sat   6 October       Sutton Library Solo 30 min set. Words ALOUD

Sun 7 October        MAC Birmingham Comedy for Kids

Tue 9th October     Lovdev's Comedy Night, Free Radio, Glee Club

Fri 12th October     Birmingham Hippodrome, Pre-show Comedy

Sun 14th October   Birmingham Comedy Festival Solo Show, Cherry Reds Birmingham

Sun 14th October   Boardgame Smackdown Cherry Reds Birmingham

Tue 16th October   Village Hall Goostrey

Fri 26th October     Kendal Brewery

Sat 27th Heaton     Sports Club

 

Sat 3rd Nov            Sutton in Ashfield, The Miners Arms

Mon 5th Nov           Nottingham Comedy Festival Solo Show, the Canal House